OV pain

Tracey M

Reaction score
I'm getting a sharp pain in the lower left hand side - could this be OV pain? For some reason I thought OV pain was on right only but now I think of it that would make no sense at all (was crap in Biology). Oh but I have been constipated last few days and things moving now so maybe its just bowel pain.... According to my "my days" phone app I'm supposed to OV tomorrow but my darkest OPK was on Friday (not as clear as control line though and now faded to nothing). I also have very bad back pain (but I do have slipped discs) its just worse than it normally is. I had the worst spots ever at the end of last week but clearing up nicely now.... Is there an OV experts out there?

Last edited:
aww not me hun im not an expert on nothing lol
sorry i have no advice but i didnt wanna read and run,
get BD'ing thats all i can say or advise lol :p

Hey Tracey
Didn't wanna read & run but hope you feel better soon :)
xxx

Maybe my back is "out" cos shagging too much :whistle:

i wish i was getting too much
AF still here hopefully she will be gone by tomorrow im sick of OH getting a good old HJ and me .... bit off kissing n smootching then nothing lmao!!!!
is seriously sexually frustrated right now!!!!

Your OH needs to get more adventurous.....that's not fair on you!! I was doing the deed juist before AF finished....needs must and all that!

My OH bless him is struggling to keep to attention, not the greatest feeling when it's lost half way through :-(

We should have an OH-a-thon one night - get them to log in on our bahalf for an hour and see how the conversations go - how funny would that be??

Last edited:
I think it might be, I've had it before around half way thru my cycle and presumed it was :) x