Oh god, the smell!

Pappadog

Reaction score
I know we all imagine things sometimes and I've posted on here asking what you all think as I have a few symptoms, but OMG last night!

I had already gone to bed and had been asleep when my OH came in. I don't really function properly when woken. He got into bed and I was nearly sick (poor Marky). The Sure deoderant he's been using for ages smelt unbearably sweet and made me feel sick. I kept getting whiffs of it - uuurrrrggggg.

I really hope these are signs and just can't wait to test. Anyone else had this?

I did! When i was pg with Aimee even before i was due on i was cleaning out the bathroom and i opened the cleaner which i always use and nearly threw up. Hope its a good sign for you!

ooohhhh I do hope so. I just keep telling myself i'm imagining it.

I don't know if you read my other message but the perfume I have been wearing everyday for at least 8 years was making me sick and have a headache literally days after ovulation! Its looking good for you hun! :D

Did the perfume make you sick everytime or just sometimes? The reason I ask is because I sniffed my OH this morning with his deoderant on and I was fine.

Just got a muzzy head and stomach feels a bit watery/sicky.

Dog nose!!!!!, thats what I was like at the start of my pg. I could smell everything and could not sit near people on the train with bad breath.

Might be a sure sign..........

lol my other halfs deodrants are TO strong! and hair spray!

Did anyone burp a lot. I seem to be doing burps all the time at the minute. I do hope that these are real symptoms and I just wish I could test now!

I had to stop wearing my perfume so not sure if it would have only made me feel sick sometimes but it was all sorts of smells. People with BO, musty smells and bad breath were just intolerable!

Have you checked out your boobs, veins are an ealy sign and my nipples also got montgomerys which are little lumps!

smells i used to like are making me feel sick.