New to this.....what do you guys think?

2184cat

Reaction score
Hi guys,

I am very new to this so I don't really understand a lot of the abbreviations :-(

I am on the 2ww, half way through. So far I have had cramping starting about 3 days after 'the deed!' followed by the most stinking cold I think i've ever had, this morning i had a brownish colour cm and more cramping last night and today and have been feeling a little queasy and light headed off and on today but I don't know if that is down to the heat. I am totally roasting today. (shame I have to work this afternoon and not enjoy the sun!!)

I have been addicted to POAS and know I need to wait for at least another week to get the proper result but I am going insane waiting!

What i'm asking is, does it sound like I have positive symptoms? Like i said, I am really really new to this and have never gone through this before so any help or advice would really be appreciated. :)

when I fell pregnant with my son I had implantation spotting 10 days past ovulation and got a positive test 3 days later. i also felt queasy the day of this spotting :)

If your spotting was implantation you may get a test result 2-3 days after it......good luck

Hi, I'm afraid I cant give you much in the way of advice RE: your symptoms. However, I would just like to say that I completely understand how it feels being stuck in the middle of the 2ww and analysing every last thing your body does.

The only advice I can give is just to try and keep occupied, relax and try not to over think things.

In the meantime good luck and fx for a BFP when you can finally test :)

Thanks guys. I have never been good at waiting for things so this is like pulling teeth out!! hehe.