I've missed 2periods but still negative test - Help??

Mary22

Reaction score
Hi,
This is my first time on a site like this, but i'm going out of my mind. I came off the pill almost 3months ago and have been trying to conceive, I've not had a period for 2months, i'm feeling sick and tired and my stomach is bloated. I've done loads of pregnancy tests, and just need someone to help!! I've been trying to get a Docs appointment for 2weeks to no avail, I'm going crazy!! Am I deluding myself into thinking I might be pregnant just because I want it so much?? If not why else can I be so late? :(

Help!!! x

Did u use clear blue? Cuz they pick up really early stages where as others sometimes dont?hope u get what u want x

I've tried a few different ones. Tried Tesco and Morrison's own, Clear Blue and also some HGCs I bought from ebay :( I'm going crazy, none of my clothes fit and I'm hoping I'm not just fat :(

dont wana burst your bubble.. coming off the pill makes your periods all over the place, like you miss one, one month and can go months without..
I missed my period for two months just recently but wasnt on the pill.. finally it came back after 3rd month, i thought i was pregnant and never was, i was addiment i wasnt stressing cause i knew if i did my af would just get later and later. you need to relax and try not to let it get to you, better said than done i know but your doc will say the same thing, i was told there is a pill to jump start it but they will only give you this if you have missed a minimum of 3 months. if the tests you have done are only cheapies i think u should buy a clear blue.. then see wht it says.. Good luck, keep us posted! x

sorry i miss read, you have used clear blue.. i dunno what else to suggest, sorry! x

Well maybe there something with you hormones because i skip a period once but the first thing that came out of there mouth was that i was pregnant and maybe you need to see a doctor.