I need Advice

maldives

Reaction score
Ok girls not sure if this was the appropriate place to post sorry if it wasn't,
But as I am a 1st Tri I need advice regarding my studies!
I am an external student at the UOL , doing business for London School of Economics and Political Sciences. Ok I've been a student for a while now and managed to pass 5 units so far. 7 are left now. and last year I didn't take exams as I was due June and thought it would be hard! this year I've ordered books and everything, tried to organize my studies but felt pregnant again and I will be due early July!
I haven't studies much so far but suddenly yesterday thought I should! even if i didn't take exams I can at least study and make things easier ?
Is it possible to take long exams 3 hours while I am 8 or 9 months pregnant?

I would have thought that you will struggle to do a 3 hour exam when you are THAT pregnant babe. Having done 3 hour exams at uni they are a killer even when you are not pregnant!

I thought so! I remember laying down most of the time when i was that heavy. so I guess I will get some study done and maybe next year do 4 units at a time!
Thanx

No problem hun! You'll get there just take it steady!

Do you actually live in the Maldives?

I wondered if you come from Maldives or live there too? :hug:

LOOL No I am not from the Maldives but I love it! wish i live there :roll:
I am from Qatar.

I could call myself 'West Midlands' but it wouldn't be so exotic would it!

Qatar sounds pretty interesting though!

I moving this so more people see it and may be able to help :)

You know yourself how you felt last time at 7/8/9 months so go by that. If your gut feeling is that you wouldn't manage then sick with that :D

I worked my ass of doing 2 jobs right up until 36 weeks and as a result LO arrived at 37 weeks :lol: Its not something I would reccomend esp with a little one and the exams are important. I'm sure you would be able to defer again :D