How's everyone doing?

BabyLover

Reaction score
Hi Everyone

How is everyone doing? I thought I would make my first post in this section as I get so hooked with just going in the 'trying to concieve' section lol

So just wanted to see where everyone is from and a bit about yourself, i'll start it off:

I am Donna, from Derbyshire and I'm 24 years old. Me and my fiance are currently trying for our first baby, we have been trying for 4 years and it is hard lol I look crafting and scrapbooking, going out with friends and just enjoying life in general. I am currently unemployed after a battle with a long term condition (which is now under control) and I am studying a part time teaching assistant level 2 course.

When you get to know me I am very outgoing and mad lol:lol:

Anyone else??

Donna xx :lol::lol:

:wave: Nice to meet you!

I'm 30 and a mum of 2 boys who are 3 months and 22 months, and I live in Hampshire :) I love photography and anything arty (poor boys are always having casts taken of their feet :lol:), although they keep me so busy I don't seem to get much time for anything at the moment!

Hellooooooooo!!

I'm 29 and from newcastle. I have 2 boys (7 years and 8 months) and i'm due to have my third boy in April. I work in the distribution department for a radiator manufacturer, its not really exciting stuff but the crack is good and i have a laugh. I'm a bit of a gob shite and a teeny bit crazy but i'm very loving. I have an unhealthy obsession with PF as i love all you lot xx

Hiya :wave: Im 33 and I live in Gloucestershire, Im a full time mum to Rosie who is almost 17 months. I work from home running a small nail salon that belongs to my mother, I have a love/hate relationship with it! I like photography and cooking and have an obsession with books! Im 10 weeks pregnant with baby number 2 :)

Hello!!