Hey im new 2 this

bekki_16

Reaction score
hey everyone im new to this so bare with me
well i just need 2 get a few things of my chest to people that aqtually understand!
im 16 years old and ive got a baby girl born last November. things was going so well with me, Aaliyah and her dad untill a week ago he decided to tell me he was leaving us and now hes got a new girlfriend :(
i dont no what to do its making me really upset :(
anyone feel free to leave advise or add me on msn [email protected]
lv bekki & aaliyah

Aww hun he sounds like a dick. You'd be much better off without him if hes going to squash your heart just like that. Ive got a feeling when things are all over between him and his new g/f he'll be trying to crawl back to you. But by then you'll hopefully be happy on our own with your daughter, or with someone that deserves you and treats you better. I hate men that walk out on their kids and the mothers of their kids. He obviously doesnt have a mature bone in his body. ((hugs)) It'll be okay hun. I was a single mum when I was 18, I think you are doing a fantastic job looking after your daughter. You sound like you have a really mature outlook. Men can be so inconsiderate of peoples feeling sometimes.

Hope you feel better soon hun :) Were all here if you need a rant.

xx

he is so imature ive tryed to get in touch with him just to see if he wants to see aalyah and he wont answer his phone or have any contact with me. it doesnt bother me in that way i can get over him but i want aaliyah to have a proper dad not someone who is going to pick and chose when he wants to be there.
he is so inconsiderate and his new g/f is being a right bitch aswel, she use to be a mate but she went with my b/f whilst was pregnant and could go out
thnks violet glow
lv Bekki xxx

hi hun im tlking to u on MSN
but u just concentrate on Aaliyah and u and if he is interested her hell soon grow up but if not he dont deserve either of u