First post here - 2nd child on its way, always remain health

natasha_callaghan

Reaction score
Hi people, this is my first post here but I have been a member of this forum for a while where I've just been lurking in the backgrounds!

Anyways, my name is Natasha and I'm 27 with my second baby on its way in a few months -

About me quickly, I'm very big on personal training and keeping fit. By profession, I'm a personal trainer in a gym here in London and I also write articles for Women's Health magazine and done some local charity things too. I've worked with celebrities too in the personal training area - mainly UK based celebrities, no one Hollywood style haha, maybe soon though

I've come across some really good tips on this forum from other mothers who try to keep fit during their pregnancy and I had done my research myself before during my first child, and without sounding conceited, I was in great shape both during my pregnancy and after and I have a very bright and healthy boy

So basically my post here, after helping a few friends and women in the past in my local area during their pregnancy, I'm hoping I can give something back to the wider community, especially this forum as I've read so many good posts here, and while I have this break at home is a perfect time.

I'm sure some of you have heard of Michelle Moss - I met her on a trip to NYC I undertook as part of a Women's Group Forum and she was a very good speaker, motivator and helped me learn alot of new things which I have improved on in my life as well as in my job and helped family and friends.

She gives insight into quite a few interesting facts, some are very simple, some are things you just wouldn't think of but I've read this book of hers a few times and its very informative but it's not like chucked at you all at once.