Feeling down

Sophie_P

Reaction score
Did anyone feel like this when you moved over to tri 1? I feel dead lonely for some reason, like i'm new at school :(
Don't get me wrong i'm over the moon but have felt really overwhelmed and abit 'Well, now what?'
I'm sure it's just hormones, just wanted to get it off my chest.
Xx

yep, very normal.....your hormones are all over the place at the moment hon xx

Yeah but you'll soon get acquainted with those on here :)

Yep, sounds normal to me, i am up and down all the time - one minute i'm happy the next i cant stand the way my husband is breathing (poor man!) :lol: xx

Ah tell me about the breathing!it's just not on ;-) x

Hormones haha! Dh calls them horrormones now!
I had a spell two weeks ago, felt so alone, it was awful! Ended in me breaking down and having a go at hubby. It really wasn't his fault bless him!

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk 4 Beta

You was used to ttc and they way things are there and all threads are pretty much all about trying and wanting. So here it's a whole new ball game. You will soon get used to the way it is here. I'm ok the others are a bit weird tho :p seriously they are a good bunch. It's perfectly normal to feel the way you do so don't worry it will pass x

Thanks so much ladies! Chow mein has cheered me up :)

I'm still stalking Sophie :)) so happy 4 you hope your well enjoy hope it won't be long before I can join you xxxxxx

Aww miss Sophie I feel a bit lonely just now and up and down every day. It's hard coming from the desperation of TTC to the panic and constant worry in tri1.

I don't know where I'd be without the forum though no one else knows I'm pregnant so it's great to chat to you gals xx

I agree Pixi, it's very strange, like going from nursery to school. Glad I can post whatever I want, never fails to get answered.
Xx

I agree Pixi, it's very strange, like going from nursery to school. Glad I can post whatever I want, never fails to get answered.
Xx