Clumsy and Forgetful?

little*red

Reaction score
has anybody else got really clumsy and forgetful since they got pregnant? My OH said he noticed im getting really clumsy recently as ive bashed my car twice in 2 weeks (ive been driving for 3 years and never bashed it/had an accident) plus i was out for a meal for my birthday on sunday, and i realised about 10 minutes into the meal that i was eating with TWO FORKS :oops: ! I think my oH is strating to really worry incase i do something to put myself at risk. Please tell me others have gone through similar situations.

Awww hun! :rotfl:

I can sympathise although some people say i always have been have just gradually been getting worse! :lol: :oops:

Oh my god YES!! Totally have baby brain. Keep knocking into things and losing things and staring into space and humming little tunes to myself around the office.

But I am keeping my colleagues amused with my antics..........

I fell and sprained my ankle a few weeks ago, and fainted in pain, OH says I am really clumsy since I got pregnant

My memory is not what it used to be, I am a real dumb blonde at the momnet...I believe its called CRAFT syndrome, a common side effect of pregnancy....stands for Cant Remember A F**king Thing :rotfl:

zoe c said:
I fell and sprained my ankle a few weeks ago, and fainted in pain, OH says I am really clumsy since I got pregnant

My memory is not what it used to be, I am a real dumb blonde at the momnet...I believe its called CRAFT syndrome, a common side effect of pregnancy....stands for Cant Remember A F**king Thing :rotfl:

:rotfl: CRAFT syndrome, i'll be using that from now on when OH asks whats wrong with me!!