Call me sad....

Bellarina

Reaction score
Well girls call me sad, but in order to feel a bit more in control Iv actually just designed and printed off a spreadsheet with headings "cycle day", "Date", "Temp AM", Temp PM", and "AF yes/no"

I have put this in my bathroom with my thermometer, as I figure having it in front of me on a piece of paper to fill in each day will help me feel im achieveing something and help me monitor what days im ovulating by temps and when AF buggered off etc

It may be a complete waste of time but time will tell (cant you tell im a teacher with my spreadsheets and organisation lol)

Im also noting on it the dates we are :bd: so I can work out date of conception easier when times comes maybe lol

xxxxxx

Well girls call me sad, but in order to feel a bit more in control Iv actually just designed and printed off a spreadsheet with headings "cycle day", "Date", "Temp AM", Temp PM", and "AF yes/no"

I have put this in my bathroom with my thermometer, as I figure having it in front of me on a piece of paper to fill in each day will help me feel im achieveing something and help me monitor what days im ovulating by temps and when AF buggered off etc

It may be a complete waste of time but time will tell (cant you tell im a teacher with my spreadsheets and organisation lol)

Im also noting on it the dates we are :bd: so I can work out date of conception easier when times comes maybe lol

xxxxxx

Haha! I did the same thing today, although I'm using an online calendar. I actually nearly went out and bought a calendar to mark everything on but I want to avoid hubby seeing it as he doesn't want to get too technical with everything!!
And yes I'm a teacher too ;)

Last edited:
Have you guys tried fertility friend - it's a great online tracker? Also you dont take temp in bathroom once your up do you as your meant to take it very first thing before moving, drinking anything to get accurate temps :) xx