AAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGGGGG

Melly+2

Reaction score
I am f*****g sick of my bf, all i ever do is cook his tea for him and he always has to point out whats wrong with it, why cant i do anything right for anybody, god i am just soo fooked off with everything!!

have you told him to make it himself if he isnt happy with it?

thats what i would do.

:hug:

tomorrow when he comes home for he's dinner i wouldnt of made anything then when he asks where it is say wel you always complain i'l see if you can make it better hehe :lol:

Ian thinks hes god dam Gordan Ramsey and it used to do my head in standing there telling me i was cooking it wrong (i wasnt im a storming cook) anyway after about the 4th time i just screamed "IV HAD IT YOU DO IT IF YOUR REALLY GORDAN F***ING RAMSEY" he burnt and undercooked it at the same time, he has never complained again and that was about 2 years ago, now i always get kisses and old it was lovely AND does the pots, make him do it Mel

Yeah absolutely, if he doesn't like your food, don't cook for him! I wouldn't... Luckily my OH knows I'm the better cook, but he does do a mean Sunday breakfast.

Just because your OH thinks you can't cook, doesn't mean you have to take it to mean that you're stupid as well. I think that's his problem.

I know what u mean guys are such a pain when i comes to making meal, my OH was supposed to be home for 5pm made dinner he called as he had to work on til 7pm and refuses to eat reheats, hes sittin lookin at me at the mo wiv a stearn face is if i should be cooking him summit else, eh I DONT THINK SO!! XkelX

:oops:

I'm so bad i'm a chef by trade although i don't work due to health problems, but my DH does 90% of the cooking so if he moans i don't listen to it :rotfl:

:hug: aww hun wot does he think u spend ur day doing, i would totally not be impressed hun and woul dhave to say something