• Xenforo Cloud has scheduled an upgrade to XenForo version 2.2.16. This will take place on or shortly after the following date and time: Jul 05, 2024 at 05:00 PM (PT) There shouldn't be any downtime, as it's just a maintenance release. More info here

who knows your ttc??

peach

Reaction score
as the title says lol

who knows your ttc?

we have told no one (only you guys of course :D)

nobody at all knows were ttc, gonna try to keep it to ourselfs untill first scan too if and when we get pregnant x

My close friend knows but she managed to tell a few people at dinner on Saturday night so now 3 or 4 of my friends know, and OH's close mate knows but that's it.

Most people know!! I'm not very good at keeping quiet lol. If/when I do get pregnant I am going to really struggle nt to tell everyone before 12 weeks! :shock:

Everyone! Can't keep my mouth shut! Wish I hadn't now though as if I'm not pg come thurs, it'll be on to cycle 5 and everyone asks if I preggers yet! My own fault tho!

Everyone! Can't keep my mouth shut! Wish I hadn't now though as if I'm not pg come thurs, it'll be on to cycle 5 and everyone asks if I preggers yet! My own fault tho!

thats why we havent told anyone lol the other 3 were all conseaved in out forst 2 cycles but this is our 4th cycle and still nothing x

Just my best mate think I need someone to talk to other than hubby from time to time

Only a few Very close friends. will try to keep it to ourselves and if we do get preggers, we will prob keep quiet til 3 months.

Just my OH and my confidente at work! :) xxx

Our close family and friends know. But i now regret telling them, it's been 2 years and they still ask every now and then. x x x

No one knows except me and ofc my OH (well and you lot as well :p). I'd rather not tell anyone until I am pregnant and past the first scan :)

Me ad hubby know and I told one close friend as I was getting down about it all as been trying a year now!x