What does everyone do?

Nicola

Reaction score
Ok wondering, since everyime I come online (like a zillion times daily) there are always a hundred new posts.....

....what does everyone do all day or are you online at work etc?

I'm a SAHW - normally online due to boredom!! Car's in the garage so can't even get out shopping this week!!

I stay at home too!! I used to be a Buyer before I had Arianna....

Loving being at home with her tho!

S. xx

i work 16 hours a week but cant come on here as im a domestic assistant lol

i only come on here wen B is asleep lol

I was in Marketing/Advertising before getting married now I just find ways to fill up time with lunches, planning dinners, pottering around. Oh and more recently posting on the forum 20 times a day!!

Im at work! Im an admin assistant for a national construction consultants and approved inspectors company, I love my job but need a break from the monomity sometimes lol

Once we have a baby I plan to take maternity leave and then come back part-time and hopefully train as a domestic approved inspector. Thats the plan anyway!

My DF & I run a letting agency, I run the accounts department & manage the main office alongside my DF...........I sneak on occasionally when at work.........other than that I pop in & out when I'm working from home, as I am too tired to work full time in the office, I get more done when I'm at home, and just have little breaks in here every now and then.

I'm officially addicted.....but I've made some great friends in here that help distract me from the stress of my job :cheer: so its all good :hug:

i confess i am at work and nosing on here every hour or so :oops:

i am a secretary and only work 2½ days since having alex.

Where is Sussex are you Nicola? (if you dont mind me asking - feel free to tell me to mind my own if you do :lol: )

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Haywards Heath.....do you know it?