Theft in the middle of the night!!

marley

Reaction score
Oh is a tree surgeon, I'm a trainer teacher. Oh half keeps his tools in te back at te top of the garden in his truck( big mistake)!

We've just moved to our new house and someone has broken into the truck in the midst oh the night broken the window and taken all of his chainsaws!! £100000 gone!

Makes me feel sick!

1) to know someone has been on
Your property

2) honest people trying to make an honest livid, paying
Our taxes and this how we are repaid. Someone who has clearly has no respect for paying the way honestly.

arghh sorry had to rant!

Also we've just moved here, makes me scared I'm my own house xx

Sorry excuse the typos- I'm on my I phone x

How awful :-( have you reported it to the police? Are they insured? Theives have no respect for anyone, not their homes or property or anything. Scumbags x

make sure its reported our area has cameras all over the place does yours??

Sone people are just scum, leeches on society, taking the p!ss out of hard working people. Sorry to hear this has happened hun, hopefully they'll slip and cut their thieving hands off with your ohs chainsaws x

Scumbags!!! I've been broken into twice and it's horrible thinking how someone has been through your things. My sis in law got broken into while she was in bed on Christmas eve. These people have no respect for anyone. Hope your insured and get paid out. Xx

That's awful - what scumbags:(

Hey girls,

It's all been reported!

We reported it at 10, thenpolice didn't arrive until 5!
Forensics then arrived an hour later.

We don't have any cameras, the house backs onto an ally!
There old Victorian terraced houses....

Oh was on about us getting cameras set up and a guar dog. We already have a chocolate lab, he is so soppy!
I'm sure he barked and disturbed them
Though because they dropped some things on their way!