Struggling to cope with work!

redbear

Reaction score
I know i sound like a right moaner but im just really down today and hate the thought of going to work!

I work for my dad which you would think would be good but no im left to get all the tool's out on my own as well as work plus he is so lazy that he ends up shouting me to go get this that and the other from the van so im running around all day as well as actually working (im a plumber) and if i say anything about been pregnant he just say's 'what am i meant to do you will have to go to the doctors if you cant do your job because i can't pay you to not work'

And so at this point im getting up at 7 am and working hard all day running around etc, as well as doing my job, not eating right, getting home with no energy to do anything and then go to bed and wake up with lag cramps all night and dont sleep... i end up falling asleep on the couch in the middle of the day on a Saturday and that's the most rest i get, i was so tired the other day it was only 4pm but i cried walking down the street because i had finished early and could have an hour in bed.

I know its selfish and everyone else is going through the same but i feel like crap... I went to the doctor and asked for some multi vitamins (i didnt want to just go take any) and he basically said there is nothing they can do to help my energy levels or sleeping. But its a struggle to get enough energy to even walk i feel like im dragging my legs all the time.