Scared.

deshulina

Reaction score
Hi, girls.I am posting this because I need your help as moms and moms to be more than ever.Only few day ago I found out I am pregnant, I am 19 and I live in the uk with my fiancée.I still haven't been to college and I am working as a waitress at the moment.We have our own place and he wants me to keep the baby.I don't want you to think how selfish I am, I do as well want to keep my baby,but I not the right time,I am very scared.Bout of our parents are against it because we are too young (he is 21), my friends are still at school and I have no experience and I am alone and scared.I don't know what to do please tell me how will you act in my situation.

P.s I am sorry for posting here if this is not the right section.

i didn't have my first in a good situation I was 20, own my own, a barmaid and living in my mates house but I managed well and adore my son even as a 13 year old grotty teenager! lol. People fought long and hard for it to be your right to chose! I can't give you advice what to do but I think you should think long and hard about it. It is a huge decision that you need to make as a couple. Ignore the family regardless of their opinions they would love the baby if you decided to keep it. Things don't always have to be perfect! xx

You need to decide whats best for you hun, as leannesxb says you should ignore everyone else and have a sit down and talk with your OH. Sometimes these things work out and sometimes its just not the right time. No one can decide for you and at the end of the day you are going to be the one bringing baby up. xx

You and your fiance made the baby and any decisions about it are yours to make. I'm 34 my bf is 39 and we are STILL not classed as being old enough to have this baby by my mum.