scared

rosiee

Reaction score
Hi, Im new! so forgive me if I don't quite get things at first...

Ok, so, my story.

Im 21 in two weeks, my partner is 21. We are not married, but have been together nearly 6 years. We have been living together while at university, and are graduating on Friday. After this, we will be moving back in with our parents until we can afford a new place. My partner (is OH other half? im not sure and don't want to sound like an idiot!) got a job 3 months ago, but has just found out his boss is in loads of debt and can longer afford to pay him, s he is looking for a new job.
My situation has been, I was an art student, and have always wanted to make a living out of making and selling jewelry and crafts online and at crafts fairs ect. My parents surprised me a few months ago, saying they really want me to do it and not just get stuck in any old job, so said they would support me while I make a go of it. They have even built me a little workshop in the garden. I am very lucky to have parents like them!! I've been working really hard at starting my little business.
I had been on the pill since I was 16, however stopped taking it at the start of may. I had been getting sickness for a while, and it had started happening immediately after taking the pill (we used condoms when this happened). The nurse at the clinic told me to stop taking them for a few months, use condoms in that time, then come back. I went back yesterday (we have been using condoms every time!! extra safe ones!!) and she said she would put me on a different pill. She asked when my last period was, and I realised I was late. She did a test, and it came back positive.