Right, today I am not going to spend all day on the forum...

Happybunny

Reaction score
:roll: Well I am going to try. I must go and do housework...I still haven't cleaned the bathroom (was meant to do that on Monday) and I have to hoover and dust everywhere.

if.......I......could......only......tear.....myself....away.....from...the.....laptop!

:rotfl: Same here!

I've got loads to do but I can't be bothered I am too tired.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Thats why i do all my jobs first thing as I know once I get sat down on here I can't tear myself away

Well if you work out how to tear yourself away from the PC please let me know :rotfl:

I have a masters assignment due on Monday and it's hard and I can't do it :wall:

lol, i had the same problem on Monday, I was planning on getting the whole house clean, then i spent about 4 hours on here :rotfl:

Ive already done upstairs so im gonna eat, then plough throug my mountain of ironing! Im determind to do it today :twisted:

Not much will get done here today. I've just about managed to shower and wash my hair, put on the washing and wash the pots. I was going to iron but I can't be assed :roll: [/b]

I've already done the dishes, hoovered, cleaned out the cats room and been shopping, so i think i'm done for the day :lol:

I am definitely not spending all day on here today :shakehead:

I must get some cleaning done and need to do some washing etc and my mam is coming round later so don't want her to think I am a slob he has been sat on the internet since the weekend :oops:

OK, I read this thread when there was only one post on it. And planned to leave the computer and not reply to it or post till later. I felt so smug I'd be able to do that easily.... pffffft right :fib:

I am still here, not moved an inch and its had heaps of replies and I've posted all over the forum and have now caved and am admitting my addiction to you all

:rotfl: :rotfl: