OMG I'm leaking!

mouse9210

Reaction score
Sorry, but I'm sitting on the sofa in a state of shock and (if I'm honest) embarrassment!!!

My boobs have started leaking!!!! It's like a milky white substance? Is this breast milk??

I didn't think this would happen so soon?!!

Do I need to buy breast pads now? What do I do?!?!

xxxx

I alway leaked from bout 26 weeks but never very much just pop a pad in your bra every morning Hun xxx

I leak alot if I dont wear a bra have done for a few weeks yes breast pads r good dont worry hun x

Argh where the hell am I going to get them from at this time on a Sunday?!

I'm so mortified!!

Your local supermarket will stock them and will be open for another hour x

Thanks!!

I just popped to tesco and got some - feeling so much better that I have something to absorb it....

I had no idea that 'leaking' started this early though?! I've actually never felt less sexy!

I'm about the same stage as you, and I've been leaking for about 2 months lol

I was mortified the first time it happened!! x

oh hell I didny think this would happen till later on _ im gonna arm myself wih breast pads just in case xx

Yeah it was so embarrassing - no warning or anything, just suddenly had a wet bra! I looked down my top and was just like WTF!?

Having to tell my OH that I had to pop out to get breast pads was a conversation I never thought I'd have!! Lol thank goodness he was great - said 'I thought your breast were looking bigger lately!' - trust him to notice!! Now that he mentions it, yeah, they are bigger!! lol

Will they carry on getting bigger now I am producing milk?!

oh hell I didny think this would happen till later on _ im gonna arm myself wih breast pads just in case xx

Yeah def - pop a couple in your handbag too - you don't want to suddenly have it in the middle of work!!

I got mine from tesco, £4 for 50 so not expensive. Ughhhh.....sooooo not sexy though!!!