need advice newbie here

starryeyed

Reaction score
Hello im a newbie and need some help i am roughly coming onto four weeks late as of tomorrow. i took two test in two days and had on both a faint t line and a dark c line. I have had no period either and will b my second month late at the weekendish. I still unsure if im pregnant. I have been going hot and felt sick twice yesterday. Today i started spotting i beleive its very very light brown nothing like my period at all. Really would be greatfull for advice and opinioms. Im going to take a test in morning thank you

I would say you are pregnant hun, you rarely get a false positive test! I hope thats what you want :) Good luck testing in the morning!

As above do a clear blue digital to make doubly sure :)

btw hun a little bit of spotting can happen in tri1, so if you are pg it should be nothing to worry about xx

Hi thank and it is in a way but nervous lol i got this morning and it still very very ligjt but not bright red bleeding. And i did a normal midstream test and im sure its another rlly faint line i actually i hope i m pregnant as it would be exciting think ill ring the doctors know and get booked in for tests thank you shall let you know how it goes.fongers crossed xx

Docs are full for today where can.i get a digi one and how much are they. Take they are much better than the ones ive been getting lol

Ive wrote my comment wrong lol i meant to say got up this mprning to find my bleeding isnt brown now its bright red buy still very very light is that still normal if i am pregnant. I just want to know for sure as im soo confused i dont k.ow how to take it if i am or not lol

Go to a chemist and buy a digi, it will tell u for sure. They can range between £8 and £12 depending where u go.

Sent from my BlackBerry 9800 using Tapatalk

Superdrug have them quite cheap I believe, or tesco.
Good luck hun. Get to docs when you can, the bleeding might be nothing, but worth checking out.