Managed to catch...

shootingstar22

Reaction score
A braxton happening on my phone. I was trying to record baby moving when suddenly my stomch went hard. In the video you can see my tummy go high and hard, then a short time later it relaxes. I will upload shortly!

wow. just watched. have never seen the bump move so has made me really excited! Although i couldnt see the BH but could tell baby had stopped moving. ( im a novice!) hah

wow. just watched. have never seen the bump move so has made me really excited! Although i couldnt see the BH but could tell baby had stopped moving. ( im a novice!) hah
You should see that my belly rises and changes shape...when i put my hand on my stomach, that is the peak of my braxton. Stomach at this point is rock hard. In the next video you will be able to see my stomach "deflate" and then i press my stomach again and it is all soft!! x

:O omg wow! im amazed! how exciting. I can see the end of the BH! lol Thank you!

I have been feeling movement since about 15w and my SIL keeps trying to feel it but she isnt sure if she can.... Do you know when it starts to be feelable from the outside

:O omg wow! im amazed! how exciting. I can see the end of the BH! lol Thank you!

I have been feeling movement since about 15w and my SIL keeps trying to feel it but she isnt sure if she can.... Do you know when it starts to be feelable from the outside

Ummm, my DH could feel proper movement from about 20 weeks. Though i was able to send him a video of baby kicking at 17 weeks!

The thing is, is that we feel it more because we have the internal feeling as well as the external. I would say that by 18 weeks your SIL will be able to feel little flicks.....but she will need to really concentrate!lol

well im 19w tomorro and when she feels it she goes was that it and the baby has just kicked, but she said it is really faint!....

im still amazed by your video! How exciting! When did u start to be able to see the lil 1 movin around!?

Last edited: