Hi :)

MrsLG

Reaction score
Hi Everyone, :wave:

Thought id say hello and introduce myself :blush:

Im just away to start taking folic acid now and am planning to come off my pill at the end of next month :oooo:

I already have a lovely lb who was 2 in December and this time we are going to try for a girl - although if we are fortunate enough to conceive again we wont mind having another boy :)

Only took 3 months to conceive last time but am expecting this time to take longer - this place stopped me going crazy last time so thought id pop my head back in :)

How is everyone else bearing up with the waiting game? :)

Hey,:wave:

I am starting TTC at the end of this month my implant is being removed on the 27th :dance: I havr a 10yr old daughter and a 5yr old son.

Took me 3 months with my daughter and 5 with my son so not looking forward to this one as it may take longer lol.

Im fairly new to this whole PF and looking to meet other TTC mummies.

Hi xAngelx :wave:

Fingers crossed you fall quick again! There is nothing worse than having to wait :wall2:

When i was on here with my first the ladies were lovely and supportive :thumbup:

Whats it like having two? I am excited but apprehensive too! :oooo:

Yeah would love to fall quickly but can't all be easy. Lol.

I was panicking when I was pregnant with my son worrying how I would cope but its actually a lot less stressfull and you can enjoy it all a little better because you dont have the worry that you had with your 1st as you know have the experience. Makes a big difference. I can't wait to add to the morning chaos lol.

Forums like this are good especially for me as for aome strange reason when I got married a lot of my female friends vanished haha xx

Last edited:
Hehe yeah kids do bring caous! I was a bit ocd with house tidying before my little boy - now I know there is no point :laugh: Were your friends marrying too? Sometimes people drift apart when they get married or have kids and their friends aren't...