Help needed ASAP best phone on market at the mo...

lozzi

Reaction score
...whats the best phone on the market att the mo.

there offering me an alternative phone....

OMFG just been transferred to a right jobs worth...

the woman who i spoke to first, said they would let me CHOOSE a new handset.

THe woman who she has put me thru to has said that i have have a choice of a Nokia N73, Samsung U600 or Sony Ericson K810i or a Z8 again.

Im hardly going to accept a fooking DOWNGRADE, they dont even offer them phones anymore, or yeah, have another one of the phones that they have replaced 4 times in 6 months...

HMMM

im a queue for a manager...

SOOOO annoying!!!

I'd google and see what results you get. Loads of forums and sites out there for giving feedback on this sort of thing.

id reccomend a sony erricson. but not sure which the latest most expensive one is though :think:

I like Sony Ericssons although I don't know what the newest one out is or what it's like. I have the K800i at the moment and I think it's a good phone so i'd imagine that the newer model would be just as good if not better.

ive got a samsng u600 (i think :rotfl: )its good.hubby had a sony ericcson 800i i liked it but found it too heavy.

oh just got the new style nokia N95 and said it's fab..

DONT get a Nokia N95 - i have had mine since October and have had nothing but problems with it, its absolute cack!!! :x

I've got the N95 - it'sOK but I find the camera sooo slow. It's a right pain.

Hubby has the brand new sony ericcson, it's ok - the touch screen bits are difficult to get used to at first and the buttons are a bit weird, but he really likes it :)

Id say a Sony Ericsson K850i - this will be my next phone. I have had the Nokia N95 since it came out last year and it is a BIG heap of crap.

sarafet said:

I've got the nokia N95 too. Its excellent. Photos are better than our digital camera.

lou said:
sarafet said: