• Xenforo Cloud has scheduled an upgrade to XenForo version 2.2.16. This will take place on or shortly after the following date and time: Jul 05, 2024 at 05:00 PM (PT) There shouldn't be any downtime, as it's just a maintenance release. More info here

Help me!

Reaction score
Hi everyone I am new to all this forum stuff but need some well needed advice throughout the next 8 months.

I just found out last week I am 4 weeks pregnant. I have my docs appointment this week to confirm this.

I have had 1 friend who has a baby but that baby is now 7 year old and she did not find out she was having him until she was 5 MONTHS GONE!!!

I am bloated and tired and my boobles are really sore - is this normal at such an early stage????

Hi
Yes, those symptoms sound very normal to me x

Aww thanks for the reply. I am really stuck with what is and what isn't normal. I feel HUGE already! x

Congratulations!
Def normal! Have a look through the tri 1 posts, makes you feel less alone and helps to speak to others going through the same things as you are x

Hello! Welcome to the forum and congratulations on your pregnancy. Definitely come join us in Tri 1...

congrats :) and welcome.

they sound like good symptoms to me :)

Welcome to the forums :) Quite normal hun, Im 6 weeks tomorrow and feel like the side of a house with bloating and sore boobs :(

Hi and welcome :) It is gefinitely normal and it's actually a good sign! xx

Thanks everyone for your replies. I went to doctors today and I am actually 7 weeks. Got my first ever midwife appointment on 11th!