Getting to know all my new Tri 1 buddies

CARNAT22

Reaction score
As you can tell there isn't much going on in my office this Friday LOL!

I am naturally nosey person but I thought it would be lovely to find out a little more about you all?

Maybe just a few personal details? Like location, age, any other kids, pets, job, how long you've been with partner, siblings etc??

Feel free not to indulge LOL!

I'll go first.

I am 31, from Islington in North London and live with my 30 year old OH. We've been together 4 years but have lived together for almost 4 years :shock: We've got no intention to ever get married.

We have a little kitty - Amber who is 3 and a half and my little furry baby!

I work as an account manager for a software company and have been here for 10 years. It's my first and only job since I finished Uni.

We have no kids, but between us 4 nephews (all aged 3 and under) and one 16 year old niece.

I have 2 younger brothers and a younger sister. OH is 4th of 5 boys and also has younger sister. So in our immediate family there are about 25 not including us!

I gave up smoking earlier this year and also became a bit of a fitness freak for a while.

I love reading, eating and sunshine.

I look forward to having my first child and making lots of new friends.

Now I will go and do some work :) :)

xxxxxxxxxxxx

Hi i'm 25 and so is my oh, we have been together for 9 and a half years and engaged for 2 and a half years. We moved into our own place 18months ago as previously we were living with his parents due to me being at uni. We have set our wedding date as 5th march 2012, on our 10 year anniversary and i will be 23 weeks pregnant :shock:

we have 2 bunny rabbits chomps and leela (5 and 4yrs i think) and I have been pestering my oh for a puppy but a baby comes first. :)

We have no kids either, and I have 1 niece who is 11 months old.