Getting my hair done

Dee1985

Reaction score
im sooooo excited. i havnt been to a hairdressers in yrs, i went once 3 yrs ago and thats the only time iv been :oops:

iv got long jet black hair but tomorrow im getting it all stripped out dyed light brown and blonde :shock:

like bianca from love island??? i dont no what she looks like lol but when i discribed what i want to hairdresser said, yh il do it like bianca from love island will look nice.

iv been dying my hair for so long no hair dressers will take the risk stripping it incase it all snaps of. but this 1 lady has done a strand test and is confident!!!!!!

im soooooooo scared but soooooo excited!!!!

what if i go bold though :(

LOL, dont worry, I have been abusing my hair with dye for about 10 years, and Im not bald. Black hair is pretty strong and corse so you should find it quite resilient to abuse.

I would however suggest you google for pics of Bianca first just to check that thas is the hairstyle you have in mind first, in case she has the wrong idea!!

How exciting, you'll have to post pics when you've had it done.

I've thinking for ages that I want to get my hair done properly, haven't plucked up the courage yet :roll:

yh i looked at bianca its pretty much what i want.

what you recon????????
stay black or get it like posh spice????

Get it done! but Im biased, I love changing hair styles!

Im going the other way round mine is brown with blond highlights but I have got the black dye in the cuboard waiting for me to get round to dying it and sticking in a load of balck and pale blond dreaded extensions. When Noah allows me!

what extensions do you use cat?
i just get the cheap big long strips from the black womens hair shop i used to lue rows of them in but now i have sowed clips on to the top as the clue was ripping my brains out

I think like Posh will look lovley on you - Dont go down the Biancia route IMO

When are you going to the hair dressers Dionne?