• Xenforo Cloud has scheduled an upgrade to XenForo version 2.2.16. This will take place on or shortly after the following date and time: Jul 05, 2024 at 05:00 PM (PT) There shouldn't be any downtime, as it's just a maintenance release. More info here

EWCM when preg?????

Zobo

Reaction score
:wave: just wondering if you can shed some light on something for me??

Has anyone had EWCM when their pregnant? :think:

I should have been testing tomorrow and ive noticed some EWCM this morning?? HUH!!

im pretty new to all this 'checking your CM' stuff, but i thought it only came half way through cycle! :think: :think:
CONFUSED!!! please help!

PS: ive been feeling sick during the night, had constant AF pains and going toilet a lot..!

Thanks girls.... :hug: :hug:

hey zobo,
i was confused by this when watching my cm aswell. I read somewhere that the ewcm can be caused by an increase in hormones just before af. Dont quote me on that though, i thought i was ovulating twice :doh: . :D

edit: this is the answer miffy gave me when it happened to me

"Q: I have lots of fertile-looking mucus late in my cycle, after ovulation seems to be over. It starts about a week to 10 days past my ovulation mucus. Am I possibly ovulating twice?

A: No, you are not ovulating twice in one cycle, unless it is within a few hours with fraternal twins. That fertile-looking mucus late in your cycle is a result of hormonal changes leading to your period."
Here's the link to the page:
http://findarticles.com/p/articles/mi_m ... i_18850570

hope that helps :)

:hug: :hug: aww thanx for that info... BUT.....................

Just been to the toilet for the umpteenth time today and looks like ive started AF!!! GUTTED!!!!!!!!!

A little bit of me's hoping its implantation bleeding as its a day early!! but i very much doubt it!

im well sad now!! :cry:

Wait and see, Zobo.
Don't let it get to you yet until you're sure AF is here.
Then you've got to think: there's always next month...more BDing for you!!!