Emotional

kittykat8

Reaction score
Is anyone feeling really really over emotional? I seem to cry at anything now, those bloming adverts on TV about child/animal abuse, kids dying of drinking bad water etc are making things worse.

Poor hubby doesnt know what to do with me!!

I'm not very good with change/unknown and I think that as my due date is here it has really hit home that I have to do some work very soon and baby is coming in the next 2 weeks at the very latest.

That probably sounds daft to be thinking this now and I dont think it's helping the fact of not getting much sleep anymore.

Sorry to whinge.
x

:hug:

You're bound to be emotional. If you want a cry then do :hug:

i almost cried talking to the new zealand embassy this monrin. i am not sure if it was listening to a kiwi voice or talking about registereing our baby as a little Kiwi that set me off.

at least those adds are perfectly understnadable to cry at.

sandi

I'm with you on this, I cried for hours yesterday. Mainly because my due date had passed and still no sign of baby, it's so dissapointing. I also get upset when I realise how big a change is happening in my life.

It must be all the hormones rushing around. Hope you haven't got to wait for your LO too much longer, when were you due?

Alex xxx

ASD123456 said:
I also get upset when I realise how big a change is happening in my life.

I get this, and I feel really selfish for loving my life right now. I keep telling myself it's the hormones, and I'm right to be anxious at the moment. I have no real idea how my life is going to change.