December buddy needed

newbie1984

Reaction score
Hi all,

I don't know if this is a done thing here, i'm a total novice to pregnancy and this whole word. My situation wasn't exactly planned but i'm now getting used to the idea.

Anyway, I find it really good talking to people here going through the same thing I am, although I find it quite difficult keeping up to date on here.

I just wondered if there was anybody who was at a similar stage to me who wanted to kinda buddy up with me? Just someone to talk to during these early stages when I cant really tell people.

I am 28 (just) years old, live in London and worked out my due date to be December 22nd. Not married but in a relationship. First time pregnancy.

Anyone up for the challenge just let me know lol

Thanks all in advance

Hi Hun, I'm 34 (just) grew up in london but now live in cardiff. I'm due Dec 12 ish, happy to keep you going along the way, although i'm finding my feet too a bit! This is my second pregnancy after my last ended in a miscarriage at 11 weeks. Congrats on the pregnancy and stick around in here for lots of help, the girls are soo supportive. xx

Hi!!!!! I would love to share stories.... Im 27, n in a relationship and first.time pregnant so am goin through wvery emotian in the book at the moment lol, I live in manchester, due 7th dec xxxxxcxxc

id be happy to buddy up! im 22 live in leicester due date around 1st december, 1st pregnancy.. totally unplanned but liking the idea now. new to the forum scene but it really helped me so far so would love to keep in touch with ppl and share the journey! although i struggle keeping on top of the posts on here too im best with emailing as they are on my phone x

Hola!

Id be happy to buddy up as well, im 32, live in Basingstoke. Am 5 weeks pregnant tomorrow so due date is 19 Dec :)