baby number 4!!

gemma+4

Reaction score
Hello, i am new to the pregnancy forum, i am having baby number 4, which is due on the 31st January but i have a feeling i will be 4 days over as i was with the other 3 babies. Is there anyone else having baby number 4?

hello and welcome :wave:

I'm having number 3..not quite the same but close :D

hiya welcome to the forum :wave:

i'm having number 4 but im not as far along as you :D gettin there slowly.

how old are your other 3?
its spooky how they all came 4 days over

hi welcome to the forum. :wave: i'm having my first but just wanted to say hi x

Hi :wave: I just wanted to say Hi & welcome too.......I'm having baby number 1.

Wow 4!! Brilliant...good luck with everything hun :hug:

wow thats alot of babies, dont think id have the patience to b preggas for that long!!
congrats and good luck!!

ive just had baby number 4!

pm me if you want to chat!

Welcome to the forum hun!

Hope you do go on the 31st - it's my birthday! :cheer:

im expecting baby number 4, my first was 9 days over, my second was 2 weeks early and my 3rd was 9 days early, so im expecting this one to be early too.

Lyn_no3 said:
hiya welcome to the forum :wave:

i'm having number 4 but im not as far along as you :D gettin there slowly.

how old are your other 3?
its spooky how they all came 4 days over

Hello,
yes 3 children, i have a boy who is 6 called Jordan, and two girls Alisha who is 2 and Maeghan who is 4. Baby number 4 is also a girl.
How are you finding this pregnancy compared to the other three?
What ages are your children?
cheers gemma

budge said:
ive just had baby number 4!

pm me if you want to chat!

Hello,
I am so pleased that there are other people on baby number 4, i know no one on baby number four so there is nobody i can feel i can talk to, this pregnancy has been so different to the other three. How did you find your fourth pregnancy? congratulations on baby number four.
cheers gemma.