Anal!

charlene09

Reaction score
Well I haven't necesarily had "anal sex" but OH put one finger up my bum during sex and I was just wondering is it safe during pregnancy or not?

Please dont laugh at me it took me alot of guts to write this on here:cry:

Im sure it is safe during pregnancy huni and no one is laughing at you hun so stop worrying :hugs:
if you have a problem wit that part an dont think its right then i wouldnt do it but if it hasnt affected you before then try not to worry because i dont think it will affect in ur pregnancy xx

Thankyou :)
& I have never done it before during pregnancy tbh that is the first time I have ever let him do it and I am glad I let him do it feels so much better than the front lol ..
but anyway I am scared now that I am going to mc , I dont know why because If constipation dosent harm you then why would anal , I will ask my MW when she comes , she aint due to come till about the begining of may or so :( I have tried looking on the internet and Its just stupid 15 year olds asking if its safe to put sharpie pen lids up their bum

Thankyou :)
& I have never done it before during pregnancy tbh that is the first time I have ever let him do it and I am glad I let him do it feels so much better than the front lol ..
but anyway I am scared now that I am going to mc , I dont know why because If constipation dosent harm you then why would anal , I will ask my MW when she comes , she aint due to come till about the begining of may or so :( I have tried looking on the internet and Its just stupid 15 year olds asking if its safe to put sharpie pen lids up their bum

I dont really like the idea of the finger up me bum part because anything to do with sexual stuff i end up bein scared incase i mc again i think thats why i dont want to be intimate sometimes. The finger wont make you constipated at all so dont worry bout that :).