What were you like as a kid?

urchin said:
K X said:
Ok I played with Barbies until 12,

12!!?

I was a moody miserable "rocker" at 12 after I decided I fancied Axl Rose. :lol:

nah, Slash was the one. I wore black t-shirt under my school shirt and nicked my dad's bootlaces to tie round my wrist :rotfl:

I was a good girl. I have 6 older brothers, so I couldn't avoid NOT being a tomboy! Climb trees, looked for snakes, firing airguns, etc!!
I did have one dolly... my mum used to make a new outfit for it every Christmas... I played with it until I was 14!!!!! :shock: (Only got my period at 15)

My mother refused to allow me to wear jeans - I was 16 before I got my first pair!!! She loved having me dressed in "House on the Prairie" crap!

Ok ... I admit it..... I'm psycologically scarred!!!
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Emilia xx

ps. I was a pro at driving home made go-carts!!

Wobbles said:
Oh I loved them
hourra.gif
lol!

oh i do love youe excited smilie wobbles!!!!

i was so so shy still am lol and di was a real daddys and mummy girls lol

I played with sylvanian families til I was 13, then when I turned 14 I discovered alcohol, so pub was in and dolls were out!

beanie said:
urchin said:
K X said:
Ok I played with Barbies until 12,

12!!?

I was a moody miserable "rocker" at 12 after I decided I fancied Axl Rose. :lol:

nah, Slash was the one.

:shock: Did you ever see that video of them playing live where he was so trashed he puked up over himself during the guitar solo and had to carry on playing? I'll take Axl thanks :talkhand:

budge said:
no. i hated weebles.
they were little people. ill find a picture.

I had this and I LOVED it, see the little phone box? Ahhhhh brings back memories!

3a_12.JPG

I hated being a girl! i wanted to be a boy! used to shove socks down my knickers to see what being a boy would look like! :oops: (deranged i know!)