what do you think of these play mats and cot boarder

Geordie&Bairn

Reaction score
http://www.jojomamanbebe.co.uk/detailfa ... gory=IBT81

prod_mat02.jpg

and thid cot border
I'm worried about the ties on a cot border are they really safe im sure they are but would like reassurance

Any one else used similar?
i want something stimulating for my child not just brightly coloures the black and white is supposed to stimulate the thought process interest the baby and develop their brains

But ive bid on this one on ebay as well, as being a nursery Nurse i like the fact it has higher and lower case letters.
e8c4_1.jpg

I am also interested in getting a good texture and feel mat any reccomendations for this are welcome
what have you used what has your baby enjoyed?

thanks in advance ladies :wave: #
lol sarah :hug:

i have one of them play mats, its always set up on alana floor, she loves it. im loving that black and white one though. may have to get one for garden :D

paradysso said:
i have one of them play mats, its always set up on alana floor, she loves it. im loving that black and white one though. may have to get one for garden :D

Yeah i like it to its diffrent from the usual mat and My James likes the look of it too.

Wonted to know what others thought before i put it on my 'please can you buy this for me list' :angel: :pray: :D to go up in the post to my family in Northunberland :wink: :rotfl:

We have the cot border you linked to. Not sure if Maia has ever taken much notice of it though!

I'm fairly certain that cot thing was my nephew's favourite book! I hadn't realised it was a cot thing but I recognise the pictures. He used to get very excited staring at it - bless :D He loved looking at it. He had it to look at when lying on the floor - it stayed up well. I'd completely forgotten about that - I'm going to get one now.

paradysso said:

and give it a wee wash with nikwax and it will make it a bit waterproof too.