SEX!

Alfiesmummy

Reaction score
Is it just an old wives tale that sex can get the baby coming? or is it proven to work? And if it does when does it start to work and how the bloody hell do u get him to sleep with you! :oops: OH wont come near me, and I WANT THIS BABY OUT! :wall: I want 2 no if it is proven to work because im not giving him any 4 no reason if it doesnt! i dont think he deserves it! :rotfl:

apperently it works

cause theres something in the sperm and when you have your "golden moment" the womb contracts

sorry im not very good with words lol

You don't 'need' your OH for a ahem.. 'golden moment' (like it Hev :wink: )!

But it IS supposed to be the chemicals in the sperm that REALLY do the job.

Budge was spreading a rumour that Nicki had a turkey baster........... :D

LittleMinx said:
You don't 'need' your OH for a ahem.. 'golden moment' (like it Hev :wink: )!

But it IS supposed to be the chemicals in the sperm that REALLY do the job.

Budge was spreading a rumour that Nicki had a turkey baster........... :D

Here it is girls,don't let budge see it though it frightens her :rotfl: xx

It looks a bit worn and used though Nikki ... this isnt your first baby is it? :rotfl:

fingerscrossed said:
It looks a bit worn and used though Nikki ... this isnt your first baby is it? :rotfl:

I think someone has been spending too much time in the company of dear budge :rotfl:

HAHAHAH :rotfl: :rotfl: thats real sexy maybe you should be an ann summers model holding it up in a chicken costume hehehe :rotfl:

cassi said:
HAHAHAH :rotfl: :rotfl: thats real sexy maybe you should be an ann summers model holding it up in a chicken costume hehehe :rotfl:

That sexy enough hun :rotfl: xx

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: that turkey baster would trumatise anyone (sorry for the spelling)

sex didn't work for me... should i get him to wear the chicken suit? :shock:

Yes hun get him to wear the chicken suit,you would laugh so much your waters should pop :rotfl: xx