Scared Newbie from North Wales

nikkie88

Reaction score
Hi, im nikkie, 23, from north wales. Just found out over a week ago im pregnant. Going to be a single mum, so decided to join a forum to meet people going through the same thing as me, and hopefully ease my mind a little and find a few friends!!!
Please dont be shy and say hello to me!!!!! :shock:

Hi Nikkie, welcome to the site! I only joined a few days ago so i'm a newbie too, but everyone has been really friendly so far

Thanks! That was our 3rd attempt at a 4D scan, my little miss refused to play ball and have her picture taken! Its pretty much the only decent picture they managed to get

Little cheeky one then!! hhaa... how do i post my signature like your up. i've copied the link , but can't find the button on here to upload it?.. I feel such a thicko, i'm new to everything at the moment!!!! :(

never mind, i read the forum help thread thingybob. and it says i have to make 5 posts!..... Aren't you scared.. is this your first baby?

Have you found the section where to put the code for your sig? If not, go to Quick Links at the top of the page and select Edit Signature.