oh no :(

*saulino*

Reaction score
Hi

Oh ive had such a horrible week and it just got worse last night.

I am just learning to drive and Bernie is sicker then i am so i decided to drive last night went to pick up our dog from my dads then went to the grocery store to get a few things and Bernie wanted me to park in a very squishy parking spot , i said i dont think im gonna be able to do this. He assured me that i would.
So i turned into it but was not straight so i went to back up and starighten up and another car was waiting which made me even more nervous , then Kiara started screaming so i put it back in drive and went for it except our gas petal is very touchy so i went way to fast Bernie said BRAKE BRAKE BRAKE really loud which scared the crap out of me , then i accidently hit the gas again instead of the brake :? So as you could probably guess i hit the car in front of us, no one was in it, but i was in tears and shaken up.

We left a note on the car and my phone number and she phoned us when we were walking in the door thankfully she was very nice and she was gratful that we had at least left a note instead of doing a hit and run. Said she will get an estimate and phone me back next week , so can deal with it privatly so my insurance dont go up. But i feel soooo soooo stupid how could i push the gas instaed of the brake :cry:
We luckily have no damage, we just paid 20,000 for the van but we dented her bumper and its an older car so hopefully its not too expensive.

All i seem to do is cry lately and im tired of it i feel so emotionally drained, we have no money havent paid a penny on our bills in almost 3 months , afraid were gonan get disconnected. Dont know how we are going to pay this lady back.
I dont know how im going to deal with all of the money troubles, we still haev to save to move and this pregnancy is just going way to fast, what if we still have no money by then ? Plus all 3 of us being sick dont help :(