Oh FFS !! This is peeing me off now!

LoopyLouize

Reaction score
Sorry I need to rant!
I just went to the loo and I have brown blood when I wiped.. I coukdnt stay around long enough to inspect as I was in work and another girl came in wanting to use the loo after me... I'm confused and fed up now.. I'm only on CD16 - only due to ovulate on Friday! Only started the OPK's last night so have I missed my surge or have I even ovulated at all???
I'm ready for ripping my hair out!

Sorry I'm not much help but I think some ladies do spot during their cycle, I'd still do the OPKs and see what happens. x x

Hi I'm new to this so sorry for asking this - what does CD16 mean?

Also I agree with the other poster - continue with the OPK as you could just be spotting. I understand that our bodies do wierd things when we're stressing about every detail when TTC.

Thanks girls - I think it may be AF though :(
I have period pains and feeling pretty lethargic like I usually do when AF is due... A 16 day cycle ...what the??

X

That's not right! 16 day cycle is almost unheard of! Are you sure its AF, it could be a tear inside? Or residual bloods that got trapped? Is it red or brown? (sorry tmi) or even better - pink?

Are you under massive stress or doing ridiculous amounts of exercise? Just doesnt seem right, I would keep doing the opks just incase

hi loopylou! i agree with the other ladies, could just be mid cycle spotting, i think it can happen. i'd be very suprised if it was AF. could it be implantation and you ov'd earlier?? carry on with the opks and let us know what happened? xx

Hiya starfish - I dont think I could have a tear and I havnt done any exercise this month.. The blood has gone from a thick gooey brown discharge to a reddy brown spotting - not enough to wear a pad or tampon .. I'm just using the little tiny pads but even those are only getting spots on...
Positivity - I am hoping it could be implantation but when I think logically I think it may be impossible right??