New here and need opinions please :)

sarah1726

Reaction score
ok so i joined here today, looking for your opinions (hope you all dont mind lol) ok so i thought i was late, i probably am, either that or i ovulated later, im new to ttc and im not taking my temps or anything...last year my body went out of wack, i thought i was pregnant, my periods came 2 weeks late .... they had been out of whack for like that up until may, they came on the 5th ended on the 10th and the same with june, they came on the 5th and ended on the 10th so i thought ''great im back to normal '' or so i thought, me and my bf bd'ed on the 30th of june, we thought nothing of it and since my body was back to normal we were going to start ttc this month BUT the 5th came, i got no period.. and i have had symptoms ALOT actually and here is my list:

-low down cramps near my pubic bone, not like af type cramps these were mild not sore just annoying, i never felt those type before, started about 2 days ago still get them on and off

-some little waves of nausia

-sore throat and sore gums esp when i brush my teeth they ache

-creamy cm during the day, watery and wet in the evenings, i would go the bathroom thinking af had come but she hadn't

-being hungry alot more than usual like i dont eat breakfast but the past few days ive been waking up starving lol and late at night too

-peeing way more than usual

-bit of insomnia, id go to bed really tired but i find myself restless and not able to sleep

-milky and very very wet cm today