Need help re ovulating

Piglet10

Reaction score
im confused, i take it ur fertile period is BEFORE u ovulate? so when wud i get positive opks :/ xxx

Hi piglet, I'm not an expert as I'm quite new to all this myself.

Ur most fertile days are the days leading up to when u ovulate, I think its bout 4 days up to but someone orrect me if I'm wrong.

Are u plannin on using opk's to help u find out when in ur cycle u ovulate? U can get these cheap off ebay, 50 for 8quid I think, I've seen this somewhere on forum but I've bought mine from boots, a lot more expensive...16 quid for 7 stinks.

It will be my first time using these, I'm startin testing today. My AF started on sat I think but only had show in morning both sat and sun, so I might be on cycle day 4 now now, the kits say to try from cycle day 10 but I'm starting early case I miss mine, only recently off the pill soo don't know what my cycles like atm.

Hope this info helped.

Oh u can also get an ovulation app for ur phone, u but ur AF dates in and it shows u ur most likely furtile days, its quite useful to have it at a galnce :)

Yep, its something like 4 days before and 24hrs after you Ov.

I never bothered with Ov tests after the 1st month when they didnt work. We :bd: every other day :)

:dust::dust:x

thanks chick we been smoochzing every day cos im too thick and lazy to work it all out :rofl: easier just to bang him!

ALTHO last night in midst of it all he said "your not even bothered, u just wanna get preg?!" :rofl: i nearly peed, and i cudnt even deny it cos midst of it all i literally started LOL! lol xxx

Awww thanks, I'm not sure bought buying off ebay tho, my sis's are forever logging in ordering this and that lol soooo can't without them seeing and me and bf have agreed not to tell anyone coz if u start telling siblings, u'll have to tell parents and then next thing the whole family knows lol.