• Xenforo Cloud has scheduled an upgrade to XenForo version 2.2.16. This will take place on or shortly after the following date and time: Jul 05, 2024 at 05:00 PM (PT) There shouldn't be any downtime, as it's just a maintenance release. More info here

Maddest thing you seen ..

charlie84

Reaction score
I have seen someone die :cry:

ETA
I remember being at work when the towers went down and someone came in to the staff room telling us about it. I felt really bad because at the time i had no idea what the twin towers were, so had no idea how serious it was till i got home and saw it on the news :(

I worked as a care assistant and watched people die :cry:

But the maddest thing i saw once was when i was driving home one night and a group of morris dancers just came from no where and started dancing round the village hall............... had to stop the car to phone a friend.

I seen my Granda give his chicken a bubble bath then dry it's feathers with my hairdryer...it just stood there and let him!!

a car coming towards me on a roundabout

ooh and my mum playing the wii - she looks like something demented

hmm this is a hard one. Not sure by what you mean by maddest - I am presuming strange...

the maddest thing I saw was Seren's head poking out of me, that was weird.
also sunset over Ayers rock, it changes colour and gets deeper red.
the eclipse a few years back, that was well weird
a frozen Great White Shark - really scary
I also was there when both my parents died so I have seen my children's first breath and my paret's last breath - never thought of it like that before.

Seeing my life flash before me, as my mother wasnt watching where she was driving and nearly crashing my half of the car head on into another car, i had to say 'whoa watch out' for her to realise :roll:

I'm a care assistant too..maddest thing I've seen at work is a fully grown man pull his catheter out with out flinching, bubble inflated. :puke: