lots of symptoms but daren't take a test.

georgieporgie

Reaction score
Hello everyone,
this is my first time on the form. Only signed up today. I really need some support.
We have been trying to concieve for a couple of months, since our wedding night.
I feel under a lot of pressure. My husband thought that it would be easy to concieve, however when I told him that I had not conceived he was really disappointed. What has made it worse is that brother in law and sister in law have been trying too, They announced the other day that they are 2 months pregnant. Myself and DH felt very sad as we wanted to be the next ones to say to his mum that she was going to be a grandma.

Trying to put that aside, I am due AF in two days. I have been obsessing about symptoms, however what I am experiencing could definitely be AF.

5 DPO I experienced twinges in my right side. felt like trapped wind but it was constant for about a day.

6DPO Nothing

7DPO twinge in right side again. cramping like AF was going to arrive any minute.

8DPO constant cramping in right side.

9DPO Nothing, but very emotional.

10DPO Very light brown spotting, slight tingling in breasts.

11DPO Painful BBs. sensitive nipples when brushed over. occasional burning sensation in BBs. BBs feel bigger than normal. In the evening, very watery mouth. Back ache.

12DPO (today) Very watery mouth, tender BBs, throbbing at times (No AF cramping yet) creamy CM. emotional.

I'm due on in two days. Everything points to AF but I can't get the niggling feeling out of my head that this could be it. I don't want to test tho.

Anyone feeling the same

Some of those symtoms do sound very positive! Is there any reason you do not want to test? You could get a result with First Response they pick up early!