LETS CELEBRATE EVERYONE!!!!!

Squiglet said:
Plus the bfing sticky hasn't been used since November 2007 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: So it don't count... :wink: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Good point! Do you want to do some updating or make a new thread for us!

Valentine Xxx

Squiglet said:
Jen&James said:
Yeah I agree. Theres even a sticky for it. There aint one for bottle feeders etc.

In general though there tend to be more bottle feeding threads than bfing threads... I don't really respond to the bottle feeding ones... because they ask questions like how many bottles should my LO be having and I just honestly have no clue... its a what does the tin say scenario... :rotfl: (can you tell I'm a microwave cook :rotfl:) But it tends to be the threads where mothers are choosing to give up bfing... where to say that you should just keep at it is frowned upon and the move to formula is encouraged. :( Or to ask those who choose to bottle feed, why they choose not to bf'd is considered distasteful.. those sort of things... like to do so makes you one of these evil members of the bfing mafia...and I'm not... I've always believed a happy mum makes a happy baby...