Hello newbie here ;)

Pamplemousse

Reaction score
Hello there, I feel a bit rude crashing into the 3rd trimester section already but just moved to our first house and only just got the Internet!
Its amazing to find so many pregnant people all in one place :cheer:
Anyway just wanted say hi :wave:

hello there!

is this your first baby? Do you know what you're having?

Hello :D
Yes this is my first -eeek!
OOh so we are hevwithbump........I guess that means we can marvel and moan about very similar goings on!! Mine has just started waking me up by kicking all night, well its SEEMS like its all night anywya.
I don't know if its a boy or girl, we decided to keep the suspense, although I am secretly desperate to know now! Other half is completely convinced its a girl, weeeeell he's wrong half the time anyway so he can hedge his bets in this way without worrying about it, tee hee... :shhh:

awww

yep mine keeps kicking at night to its really sweet lol (sometimes annoying!) :rotfl:

we found out were having a little girl :dance: . do you have any name ideas yet?

where are you from?

I'm from East Sussex :wave:
Not as exotic as my name suggests!
I do have name ideas......... does anyone else get a little grumpy discussing them? Because obviously I like the ones we have thought about, but then people say, 'yeah, pause, but THIS name is lovely'!!! Mind you I do get wound up at the slightest thing at the moment :oops:
Due to bump and finance situation I have to sell my beautiful horse :cry: Now that makes me all sad....
Also none of the things I say seem to be related in any way, where did the horse thing come from?!!

Hi welcome to the forum, i will warn you now.

1) its very addictive you may experience a few arguments with other half as a result of the time you spend on here :lol:

2) keep away from budge :rotfl: