First Tri, Roll call....

Lianatoot

Reaction score
I hope im not doing this out of turn....I did notice there was a thread for posting your pics in the "introduce yourself" room....but its a little out of date, and there is even new people joined since I joined last week....

So I was thinking we could post a pic of ourselves here (If wanted) and maybe a little bit about ourselves? Like when we are due and stuff...

Is this ok with everyone?

This is the most recent pic of me, sorry about the posing, I took the pic for my forum to show my new hair cut LOL!

952958818a5491218468l.jpg

I am Lian, 28...and Mum to Lochlin...who is 10! I am engaged to Paul.

Here is a pic of the three of us at the end of last summer (yeah what summer! LOL!

952958818a5498865286l.jpg

I am due little Dickie bean, on 26th August! I am so excited and love this baby so much already! How can someone you have never even met...be your whole world...crazy huh! I just cant wait! I work as a senior carer, in a unit for challenging behaviour, and work constant nightshift. I love karaoke, music, singing and dancing!

I hope this tells you a little more about me!

Hi,

I'm Nicola 27, married to Wes 30, I'm an ITU nurse and mum to Jacob who's 9 years old. I'm 6 weeks pregnant with number 2.

This is me:
july07037.jpg

This is me and my furry footed boy last year :wave:

meandmyboy-1.jpg

I'm due September 11th according to LMP
I'm honestly still in some disbelief we're pregnant again :shock:
Really thought it would take a lot longer, feel very blessed.
I'm quite a positive person, I don't really have any fears about my pregnancy,
or even the birth, after Isaac's being quite eventful.
I will be using hypnobirthing techniques, if anyone wants to ask about that, please PM I don't mind.
I'm a stay at home Mummy, before that I was volunteering for Victim Support at Leeds Magistrate Court,
and studying counselling skills, passed my HEC a few weeks after Isaac was born.