Fatty McFatt Fatt - ahh the wisdom of children!

millie15

Reaction score
Anyone else feeling really FAT already???

I'm only 10 weeks and already look about 7 months pregnant. And it's only my first! My clothes are all feeling a bit tight and look crap and my knickers have started to roll down my belly - a fantastic look!!

2 children in my class (I'm a teacher - not still at school myself! :rotfl: ) have already said "Have you got a baby in your tummy?" I had to say no as there were other adults around and nobody knows yet and so one child goes. "Ahh well, you just have a fat tummy then" GREAT. :wall: I felt good after that!! You gotta rely on the kids for a bit of honesty!

Thank god it's half term next week, I can lounge around being a whale on my own!!!

Makes me wonder why I want kids with honesty like that :rotfl:

I was in maternity jeans by 8 weeks.

I actually looked less pregnant in them as them didn't squish the fat bits out more.

I'm a big girl anyway but feel totally huge however today I was trying on bra's and was amazed at how I don't look anywhere near as big as I think I do.

My jeans feel tight but they're still huge on me (I lost 4 stone before I got pregnant and was just ready to buy a size smaller :roll: ) Think I'm just a bit bloated.

i've put on 2lb already and feel really fat, im eating way too much choclate(gave up smoking when i found out and now gone onto choclate lol)

Oh kids are great arent they?? :roll: hee hee
Thats another reason I decided to tell my 3 when I was 9 weeks, I was looking fat lol and my DD mentioned it lol I thought it was only a matter of time they would ask and I thought it would be better to tell them first so they didnt think I was hiding it from them lol!

:rotfl: thats kids for you