Crazy boobs......

ASD123456

Reaction score
.......well I don't know what is going on, but my boobs have gone crazy. They've been a bit like a dripping tap for moths but now as soon as I get into bed I've got big wet patches on my pj top/ bra/ bed covers. I'll be scared I'll squirt someone when I'm out and about at this rate :lol: . They're getting pretty sore too.

Last night me and OH were lying in bed and he said 'erghhh whats that wet patch on the bed' and then it dawned on him it was booby leakage and his face was a picture :rotfl: I thought he was going to faint.

How is everyone else doing on the leakage front?

Alex xxx

bless ur OH :rotfl:

i havnt had leakage so far - touch wood

No leaks, but I've tried squeezing them in the bath and get a bit of colostrum but not much.

You girls are lucky, I did a test on them just now and even touching near the nipple made some colostrum come out- I'm going to have to buy some breast pads before I have a very embarrasing incident in the middle of town or something :shock:

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
James has been used to getting covered in bobbie milk when we hug and get jiggy with it for months

my left boob leaks loads and laying on my left means its squeezed out all ovewr the bed so Yep been doing this so longs its like a normal occurance now :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Loads and loads of leakage here but it seems to be more at night! If I lay on my boob wrong it just pours out. I soaked my dh cos he rolled over on my boob haha! Mine get sore and I just squeeze it and let some out and then they don't hurt anymore.

Mine ioly leak when I squeeze them but I do get a great projectile squirt if I position it just right :lol:

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Id definately start on the breast pads now!!
I had this yesterday but only a tiny patch about the size of a 5p. My OH looked like he was gonna pass out!! There so silly somtimes!!

Mine leak if i squeeze them