could do with some advice x x :/

linxminx21

Reaction score
hi girls its meee :smile: feeling a bit better in myself today but confused.

my period has been 28 days 30 days and 32 days so im not sure EXACTLY when due on, and i wasnt using opks so not sure when i ovulated. but :bd: everyday this month!!!

yesterday was 28days so its not that cycle this month lol but on saturday i had back ache n what i thought was period pains, when i got home i felt my cervix to find some mucus with like a streak of blood in it, i thought it was here....

its now monday no period or pains, cervix is so high i can hardy reach it but it feels a bit open i think ( im not too good at knowing it open to closed)

oh and my boobs hurt like hell too. i did a test today only an answer one which i thought was from 4 days before, turns out it was on the day of your missed AF and was negative, it wasnt fmu either...

any help would be great girls :smile: thanx minxie x x

Hey linx :wave:
Sounding good my darling, I know the situation isn't great but I've got everything crossed for you
xxxxx

Hey Linx, glad to read you're feeling a bit better.

I'm no expert, but it certainly sounds like early PG signs. I know it's probably not the answer you want to hear right now, sorry.

If I was you I would either try one of the early tests or wait a few more days and use a normal one.

Hang in there. :hugs:

hi kezza hows u my lovely??
im so confused i just wanna know do u think it wil be worth getting a fr tomorrow the longest my cycle ever been is 32 days and tomorrow is cd 30 ??
its driving me nuts iv had itchy nipples too and hot flushes its not great!!

hey kedi -- thankyou huny, hey if a bean is ther ill be over the moon prob heartbroken if there aint to be honest but thats life!!!!
yeah they do seem rather good signs but im sure iv had these before lol

hey kedi -- thankyou huny, hey if a bean is ther ill be over the moon prob heartbroken if there aint to be honest but thats life!!!!