Cervix Position, calling all CP experts

holly;

Reaction score
posted in the chart stalkers thread and then realised that not everyone would look in there :doh:

i'm between 11DPO and 13DPO, now i'm not a CP expert.. at all.. but today my CP is ALOT ALOT ALOT lower than it has been since i started checking a month ago, it wasn't even this low yesterday.

does this mean anything this late in DPO ?
is AF just round the corner ?

also (TMI warning) had white creamy CM for the past week ish and today it's a lot more watery, and not half as white as it was when creamy.

trying to figure out if AF will be here Sunday.. or Tuesday. if at all as i will not be happy if it's tuesday as i'll be at work and my AF cramps have me doubled over not being able to move :(

Hi sweetie - usually if you're about to start af your cervix will raise, soften and open a bit.

eh :?

it's deffinately highest it's been so far, and i'd say medium.. not softest it's been either.

grr, all this TTC lark is confusing.

Consider yourself lucky I can't even find mine!

Did you enjoy shopping??

xx

Mine is about the same right now - I can barely reach it, but that's not much help to you because I have no idea wtf my body is up to these days. :?

shaunie_louise said:
Consider yourself lucky I can't even find mine!

Did you enjoy shopping??

xx

men :roll: not even gone yet. leaving in half a hour. i'll go on my own if they're not off the damn XBOX.

Ok girls I'm completely lost. Could someone please explain what this post is about? What exactly are you doing?!? Please excuse the stupidness that is me!

Ok, that's exactly why I won't let my dh have a games system.

High cp can mean that you're fertile and about to ovulate or it can mean that you're about to start af. Also, when you're pregnant (usually later on, tho) your cervix closes and goes high.