am so upset can someone talk to me for minute

bexxie

Reaction score
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hI
About an hour ago I had bit of blood,not felt right past few days felt like AF coming,not the blood was not spotting it was like start of period,it is slowley coming out not heavy just lightly. Been to GP's and he said it is so early try not to worry and rest,he has faxed scan dept and they might call tomorrow but as Preg so early they may not do one. I just felt CX and was low and soft (great!),can 3 digital preg tests be wrong and 8 acon diagnositics? Was I preg? Had all symptoms,though boobs now gone all light.
I think I am going mad here don't know what to say,although am not in much discomfort just dull ache

oh bexxie you know im not an expert but reading back on these threads it sounds like bleeding is common and like you say all those positives cannot be wrong. You need to rest up. i won't say don't worry cos i know that that won't happen, some people have even said they still have got periods throughout there pregnancy,

Have everything crossed for you and sending you loads of babyglue and praying for you that it will be ok. Also a lot of people say they get AF cramps well into their pregnancy and symptoms come and go.

You know we are all here for you xx :pray: :pray:

Hi Bexxie,

You must be going through hell at the minute.

All I can suggest is you try not to worry and take it easy. A lot of the women on this forum have bled at some time or other and most of them are fine.

Have you read LozziJane's recent postings "Had a bleed" in the first trimester. She was bleeding and had pains and she got a scan today and the baby is doing great.

I know it's hard but you have to try to relax and wait until your doctor can get you a scan, if they say it's too early now they may agree to scan you in a week or so.

I'm sorry I can't offer more support. I have my Fingers crossed for you.

Charm X

:pray: :pray: